Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Heisman Winner Autos
Collector Zone > Sports Cards > Football > Football Trading
Starting a new Collection that I'm gonna go after. Need any autos of these guys below that are NOT in red. Must be in College uniform ,but will take NFL uniforms for the older guys. Cuts are a plus.

Red: Have in College Uniform
Blue: Have Auto in pro uniform need College.

1935 Jay Berwanger Chicago RB
1936 Larry Kelley Yale END
1937 Clint Frank Yale QB
1938 Davey O'Brien TCU QB
1939 Nile Kinnick Iowa RB
1940 Tom Harmon Michigan RB
1941 Bruce Smith Minnesota RB
1942 Frank Sinkwich Georgia RB
1943 Angelo Bertelli Notre Dame QB
1944 Les Horvath Ohio State QB
1945 Doc Blanchard Army FB
1946 Glenn Davis Army RB
1947 John Lujack Notre Dame QB
1948 Doak Walker Southern Methodist RB
1949 Leon Hart Notre Dame E
1950 Vic Janowicz Ohio State RB
1951 Dick Kazmaier Princeton RB
1952 Billy Vessels Oklahoma RB
1953 John Lattner Notre Dame RB
1954 Alan Ameche Wisconsin FB
1955 Howard Cassady Ohio State RB
1956 Paul Hornung Notre Dame QB
1957 John David Crow Texas A&M RB
1958 Pete Dawkins Army RB
1959 Billy Cannon Louisiana State RB
1960 Joe Bellino Navy RB
1961 Ernie Davis Syracuse RB
1962 Terry Baker Oregon State QB
1963 Roger Staubach Navy QB
1964 John Huarte Notre Dame QB
1965 Mike Garrett USC RB
1966 Steve Spurrier Florida QB
1967 Gary Beban UCLA QB
1968 O.J. Simpson USC RB
1969 Steve Owens Oklahoma FB
1970 Jim Plunkett Stanford QB
1971 Pat Sullivan Auburn QB (2008 PP pro Bowl)
1972 Johnny Rodgers Nebraska RB
1973 John Cappelletti Penn State RB
1974 Archie Griffin Ohio State RB
1975 Archie Griffin Ohio State RB

1976 Tony Dorsett Pittsburgh RB
1977 Earl Campbell Texas RB
1978 Billy Sims Oklahoma RB
1979 Charles White USC RB

1980 George Rogers South Carolina RB
1981 Marcus Allen USC RB
1982 Herschel Walker Georgia RB
1983 Mike Rozier Nebraska RB
1984 Doug Flutie Boston College QB

1985 Bo Jackson Auburn RB
1986 Vinny Testaverde Miami (Fla) QB
1987 Tim Brown Notre Dame WR
1988 Barry Sanders Oklahoma State RB
1989 Andre Ware Houston QB
1990 Ty Detmer Brigham Young QB
1991 Desmond Howard Michigan WR
1992 Gino Torretta Miami (Fla) QB
1993 Charlie Ward Florida State QB
1994 Rashaan Salaam Colorado RB

1995 Eddie George Ohio State RB
1996 Danny Wuerffel Florida QB
1997 Charles Woodson Michigan CB
1998 Ricky Williams Texas RB
1999 Ron Dayne Wisconsin RB
2000 Chris Weinke Florida State QB
2001 Eric Crouch Nebraska QB
2002 Carson Palmer USC QB
2003 Jason White Oklahoma QB
2004 Matt Leinart USC QB
*2005 Vince Young Texas QB
2006 Troy Smith Ohio State QB

2007 Tim Tebow Florida QB
2008 Sam Bradford Oklahoma QB
2009 Mark Ingram Alabama RB
Very cool idea!! Good luck on the hunt. smile.gif
Talk to straightbutta as he has done this project and may be able to help you out.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2018 Invision Power Services, Inc.