QUOTE(chilly55 @ Mar 7 2010, 07:55 AM)
That's the first I've heard of that is 12 years since opening it. What does it say? No one's had a problem accessing it ever, so am curious. Aside from that, if you don't want to access my site, I can send you the pages manually. LMK what your interested in and will post the pages here.
Bill
this is what my Norton says about it:
Threat Report
Total threats found: 5
Drive-By Downloads (what's this?)
Threats found: 3
Here is a complete list:
Threat Name: HTTP Fake Scan Webpage 5
Location:
http://euwoeuyi.50gigs.net/1126.html Threat Name: HTTP Fake Scan Webpage 5
Location:
http://euwoeuyi.50gigs.net/1015.html Threat Name: Direct link to HTTP Fake Scan Webpage 5
Location:
http://euwoeuyi.50gigs.net/1254.html Viruses (what's this?)
Threats found: 1
Here is a complete list:
Threat Name: W32.Virut!html
Location:
http://pumm.50gigs.net/map.html Phishing Attacks (what's this?)
Threats found: 1
Here is a complete list:
Location:
http://login.50gigs.net/t-online.htm I'd be looking for Steelers in trade.